Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Leadership Team

Keith Lawrence
Assistant Vice President | Facilities Management
Keith.Lawrence@mail.wvu.edu

 
Joe Patten

Executive Director |Facilities Planning, Design, Construction & Scheduling
Joe.Patten@mail.wvu.edu 


William “W.P.” Chedester
Chief of Police | University Police Department
William.Chedester@mail.wvu.edu

 
Clement Solomon
Director | Transportation & Parking
Clement.Solomon@mail.wvu.edu


 
John Principe
Executive Director | Environmental Health & Safety
John.Principe@mail.wvu.edu


 
Shannon Mundell
Executive Director| Real Estate Services
Shannon.Mundell@mail.wvu.ed


 
Traci Knabenshue
Director | Sustainability
Traci.Knabenshue@mail.wvu.edu