Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Keith2

Keith Lawrence
Assistant Vice President | Facilities Management
Keith.Lawrence@mail.wvu.edu


Joe Patten team
Joe Patten

Executive Director |Facilities Planning, Design, Construction & Scheduling
Joe.Patten@mail.wvu.edu

Bob Roberts
Bob Roberts
Chief of Police | University Police Department
Bob.Roberts@mail.wvu.edu


Clement
Clement Solomon
Director | Transportation & Parking
Clement.Solomon@mail.wvu.edu


John Principe
John Principe
Executive Director | Environmental Health & Safety
John.Principe@mail.wvu.edu


Shannon
Shannon Mundell
Executive Director| Real Estate Services
Shannon.Mundell@mail.wvu.ed


Traci
Traci Knabenshue
Director | Sustainability
Traci.Knabenshue@mail.wvu.edu





Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance